Together for life NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON SUICIDE PREVENTION

This event will take place 28 October 2020, 8:00 AM – 30 October 2020, 3:00 PM.

28 October 2020, 8:00 AM
to
30 October 2020, 3:00 PM

Countdown until Together for life NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON SUICIDE PREVENTION

Working together involves breaking new ground. It is about bringing people together to share challenges and, most importantly, best practices for reducing suicide and suicidal behaviours, and helping people bereaved by suicide.

This national conference, organized jointly by CASP, AQPS, and CRISE (UQAM), will focus on the recent developments in knowledge and practices in the vast field of suicidology and suicide prevention. This event will provide a forum for people working in suicide prevention, clinicians, researchers, administrators, and members of the public, including people with lived experience and people bereaved by suicide.

The event will combine the 31st Annual Conference of the Canadian Association for Suicide Prevention and the Grand forum organized by AQPS every two years.

Program and registration information will be announced in winter, 2020.

Join us, for life!

Montreal, October 28-30, 2020

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

REGISTRATION FEES (taxes not included)

 

CANCELLATION FEES:

Before 31 JULY 2020: Reimbursement less 70$ cancellation fees.

Before 14 OCTOBER 2020: Reimbursement less 110$ cancellation fees.

After 14 OCTOBER 2020: No reimbursement.

Note: Before 14 OCTOBER 2020, registration is transferable without fees to another person representing the same organization of affiliation. After October 14, 2020, neither registration transfers nor refunds will be allowed.

Ensemble pour la vie CONGRÈS NATIONAL EN PRÉVENTION DU SUICIDE

Cet événement sera tenu du 28 octobre 2020, 8h00 – 30 octobre 2020, 15h00.

28 octobre 2020, 8h00
au
30 octobre 2020, 15h00

Décompte jusqu'à l'événement Ensemble pour la vie CONGRÈS NATIONAL EN PRÉVENTION DU SUICIDE

Travailler ensemble, c’est briser les frontières. C’est provoquer les rencontres qui permettent de partager nos défis, et surtout, ce que nous faisons de mieux pour réduire les décès par suicide et les comportements suicidaires, et soutenir les personnes endeuillées.

Ce congrès pancanadien, organisé conjointement par l’AQPS, le CASP et le CRISE (Université du Québec à Montréal), mettra en valeur les connaissances et les pratiques les plus actuelles dans le champ vaste du suicide et de sa prévention. Il offrira des tribunes et des espaces d’échanges auxquels sont conviés les intervenants, cliniciens, chercheurs, gestionnaires et citoyens, dont les personnes touchées par le suicide.

L’événement rassemblera dans un même lieu le 31e Congrès annuel de l’Association canadienne pour la prévention du suicide et le Grand forum de la prévention du suicide que l’AQPS organise aux deux ans.

La programmation et les modalités d’inscription seront annoncées à l’hiver 2020.

Soyez des nôtres, pour la vie!

Du 28 au 30 octobre 2020

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

TARIFS D'INSCRIPTION (taxes en sus)

 

 

FRAIS D’ANNULATION :

Avant le 31 juillet 2020 : remboursement moins 70$ de frais d’annulation.

Avant le 14 octobre 2020 : remboursement moins 110$ de frais d’annulation.

Après le 14 octobre 2020 : aucun remboursement.

Note : Avant le 14 octobre 2020 : inscription transférable sans frais à une autre personne représentant le même organisme d’affiliation, mais non remboursable. Après le 14 octobre 2020, l’inscription n’est ni transférable ni remboursable.