You are logged in as an event manager. This page is cached for performance until Fri, 28 Jan 2022 08:40:06 GMT. Preview latest contents by clicking Refresh.

Organizing Committee

  • Richard Compton (Université du Québec à Montréal)
  • Heather Igloliorte (Concordia University)
  • Shawn-Renee Hordyk (Université du Québec à Montréal)
  • Mark K. Watson (Concordia University)
  • Sarah Fraser (Université de Montreal)
  • Jeannie Nayoumealuk (Saturviit Inuit Women's Association of Nunavik)
  • Yasmine Charara (Kativik Ilisarniliriniq)
  • Keren Kelley (Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami)
  • Looee Okalik (National Inquiry into Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Girls)