Anne Sullivan

Assistant Professor
Georgia Tech
Participates in 1 Session

Anne Sullivan is an Assistant Professor of Digital Media in the School of Visual Arts & Design at the University of Central Florida. Her work focuses on the ways in which we can support narrative and storytelling experiences from underrepresented perspectives in interactive experiences. Dr. Sullivan is the concept designer and producer of Loominary – a game system that uses a tabletop loom as the controller - which has been shown internationally and at the SAAM Arcade exhibit at the Smithsonian American Art Museum. 

Sessions in which Anne Sullivan participates

Monday 13 August, 2018

Time Zone: EDT/Eastern Time (US & Canada)
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Exhibition Attention à la marche! / Mind the Gap! 3 days 20 hours, Mon 13, 06:00 PM - Fri 17, 02:00 PM

Centre de Design (DE) UQAM - Galerie du Centre de Design


Eduardo Kac, School of the Art Institute of Chicago (Participant)

Alan Sondheim, Independent (Participant)

Justine Bizzocchi, Bizarts (Participant)

Jim Bizzocchi, Simon Fraser University (Participant)

Anastasia Salter, University of Central Florida (Participant)

Anne Sullivan, Georgia Tech (Participant)

Jules Deslandes, GHAM&DAFE (Participant)

Delphine Gauly (Participant)

Boris Du Boullay, Université de Marseille (Participant)

Lucie Plançon (Participant)

Héloïse d’Almeida (Participant)

Marjorie Terral (Participant)

Guillaume Verguin (Participant)

Cal LaFountain (Participant)

Duncan Speakman (Participant)

Tom Abba, UWE Bristol (Participant)

Anna Dot, University of Vic (Participant)

Steve Dipaola, Simon Fraser University (Participant)

Nick Montfort, MIT (Participant)

Mez Breeze, (Participant)

Andy Campbell, One To One Development Trust (Participant)

Marcelina Wellmer, Independent artist (Participant)

Tina Escaja, University of Vermont (Participant)

Laura Zaylea, Temple University (Participant)

Shanmugapriya T (Participant)

Qianxun Chen (Participant)

Lucas Baisch, Brown University (Participant)

Theadora Walsh, Brown University (Participant)

Michel Lefebvre, Agence TOPO (Participant)

Eva Quintas, TOPO - Laboratoire d'écritures numériques (Participant)

Winnie Soon, Aarhus University (Participant)

Tony Vieira, York University (Participant)

Mark Marino, University of Southern California (Participant)

John Murray, University of Central Florida (Participant)

Joellyn Rock, University of Minnesota Duluth (Participant)

Anna Tolkacheva (Participant)

Laura Okkema (Participant)

Jason Nelson, Digital Poet Land (Participant)

Isabelle Raynauld, Films Musidora (Participant)

Sophie Latouche (Participant)

Mickaël Lafontaine (Participant)

Richard Holeton, Stanford University (Participant)

Kyle Booten, Neukom Institute, Dartmouth College (Participant)

María Mencía, Kingston University (Participant)

John Cayley, Brown University (Participant)

Søren Bro Pold, Aarhus University (Participant)

Manuel Portela, University of Coimbra (Participant)

Will Luers (Participant)

Alan Bigelow, Medaille College (Participant)

Christy Sheffield Sanford, Ms. (Participant)

Erik Loyer (Participant)

Mehitabel Glenhaber, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Participant)

Caitlin Fisher, York University (Participant)

Piotr Marecki, Jagiellonian University (Participant)

Stuart Moulthrop, U. Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Participant)

Judy Malloy, School of the Art Institute of Chicago (Participant)

Patsy Baudoin (Participant)

Istvan Chung (Participant)

Harriet Fisher (Participant)

Stella Fisher (Participant)

Sarah Van Dierdonck (Participant)