Vous êtes connectés en tant qu'organisateur. Cette page est en cache jusqu'à Mon, 06 Dec 2021 23:31:31 GMT. Prévisualisez la dernière m-à-j en cliquant Rafraîchir.

Marcelina Wellmer

Independent artist
Participe à 2 sessions

Marcelina Wellmer graduate in video and drawing on Academy of Fine Arts in Poznan/Poland.

Her works plays with the sensibility of machines,the fragility of digital memory and the interaction between human body and artificial objects.The visual message is often enhanced by a generative factor and connected with electronic devices.The artist programs initial parameters, leaving most of the work to be processed out by a computer. From those translations and hybrid of media new aesthetics and perspectives get revealed.

The works were showed in several exhibitions and festivals in Europa, Australia, Canada, USA and Japan. Some of her most important exhibitions include: Museum of Modern Art/Vancouver/ Canada, Institut for Cultural Inquiry/Berlin, Science Gallery Dublin&Kunstkraftwerk Leipzig/ Germany, Transmediale 2012/Berlin/Germany, Queensland University of Technology /Australia.

Sessions auxquelles Marcelina Wellmer participe

Lundi 13 août, 2018

Fuseau horaire: (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Project +49 157 362 961 96
3 jours 20 heures, Mon 13, 06:00 PM - Fri 17, 02:00 PM
  Partie de: Exposition Attention à la marche! / Mind the Gap!


Marcelina Wellmer, Independent artist (Participant.e)

Exposition Attention à la marche! / Mind the Gap!
3 jours 20 heures, Mon 13, 06:00 PM - Fri 17, 02:00 PM

Centre de Design (DE) UQAM - Galerie du Centre de Design


Eduardo Kac, School of the Art Institute of Chicago (Participant.e)

Alan Sondheim, Independent (Participant.e)

Justine Bizzocchi, Bizarts (Participant.e)

Jim Bizzocchi, Simon Fraser University (Participant.e)

Anastasia Salter, University of Central Florida (Participant.e)

Anne Sullivan, Georgia Tech (Participant.e)

Jules Deslandes, GHAM&DAFE (Participant.e)

Delphine Gauly (Participant.e)

Boris Du Boullay, Université de Marseille (Participant.e)

Lucie Plançon (Participant.e)

Héloïse d’Almeida (Participant.e)

Marjorie Terral (Participant.e)

Guillaume Verguin (Participant.e)

Cal LaFountain (Participant.e)

Duncan Speakman (Participant.e)

Tom Abba, UWE Bristol (Participant.e)

Anna Dot, University of Vic (Participant.e)

Steve Dipaola, Simon Fraser University (Participant.e)

Nick Montfort, MIT (Participant.e)

Mez Breeze, mezbreezedesign.com (Participant.e)

Andy Campbell, One To One Development Trust (Participant.e)

Marcelina Wellmer, Independent artist (Participant.e)

Tina Escaja, University of Vermont (Participant.e)

Laura Zaylea, Temple University (Participant.e)

Shanmugapriya T (Participant.e)

Qianxun Chen (Participant.e)

Lucas Baisch, Brown University (Participant.e)

Theadora Walsh, Brown University (Participant.e)

Michel Lefebvre, Agence TOPO (Participant.e)

Eva Quintas, TOPO - Laboratoire d'écritures numériques (Participant.e)

Winnie Soon, Aarhus University (Participant.e)

Tony Vieira, York University (Participant.e)

Mark Marino, University of Southern California (Participant.e)

John Murray, University of Central Florida (Participant.e)

Joellyn Rock, University of Minnesota Duluth (Participant.e)

Anna Tolkacheva (Participant.e)

Laura Okkema (Participant.e)

Jason Nelson, Digital Poet Land (Participant.e)

Isabelle Raynauld, Films Musidora (Participant.e)

Sophie Latouche (Participant.e)

Mickaël Lafontaine (Participant.e)

Richard Holeton, Stanford University (Participant.e)

Kyle Booten, Neukom Institute, Dartmouth College (Participant.e)

María Mencía, Kingston University (Participant.e)

John Cayley, Brown University (Participant.e)

Søren Bro Pold, Aarhus University (Participant.e)

Manuel Portela, University of Coimbra (Participant.e)

Will Luers (Participant.e)

Alan Bigelow, Medaille College (Participant.e)

Christy Sheffield Sanford, Ms. (Participant.e)

Erik Loyer (Participant.e)

Mehitabel Glenhaber, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Participant.e)

Caitlin Fisher, York University (Participant.e)

Piotr Marecki, Jagiellonian University (Participant.e)

Stuart Moulthrop, U. Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Participant.e)

Judy Malloy, School of the Art Institute of Chicago (Participant.e)

Patsy Baudoin (Participant.e)

Istvan Chung (Participant.e)

Harriet Fisher (Participant.e)

Stella Fisher (Participant.e)

Sarah Van Dierdonck (Participant.e)